Contract Administration Section


Meeting Minutes
2012 Minutes Contract Administration Section 

2012–2013 Work Plan Summary

  • Complete scheduling case studies
  • Collect and compile State DOT internet resources for the oversight of local public agency projects 
  • Compile alternative contracting web pages and best practices 
  • State DOT Approaches for Dealing with Unsatisfactory Contractor Performance – Time, Quality, Safety 

 

Committee Name: SCOC-Technical Committee on Contract Administration
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Angles, Gary E gary.angles@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Eiseman, Susan susan.eiseman@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Long, Andy andy.long@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Yakowenko, Gerald - gerald.yakowenko@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Benefield, Jeff benefieldj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rolfe, Mark D mark.rolfe@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pawlowski, Gregory G gregory.pawlowski@drba.net Delaware River and Bay Authority Member Voting
Shakeri, Ali ali.shakeri@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGrath, Michael A. Michael.A.McGrath@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gutting, Jason guttingj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chisolm, Richard rchisolm@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Knott, James J. Jim.Knott@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Kitsis, Theodore tkitsis@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sylvester, Myron Lamar lsylvester@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Garris, Randy A. rgarris@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hancock, Ron rhancock@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gendreau, Cal J cgendrea@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marzano, Jr., Norman P. norman.marzano@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Egan, Brian brian.egan@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bates, Kerry Alan Kerry.Bates@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patel, Shailendra G. Shailendra.Patel@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Ronald G. ronald.g.smith@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tuinstra, Tony tony.tuinstra@ontario.ca Ontario Ministry Of Transportation Associate Member Non-Voting
Kuta, Bernie bernie.kuta@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Jensen, Randy Randy.Jensen@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Svarnas, Kostas kostas.svarnas@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Zachary, Kurt E kurt.zachary@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Actis, Craig craig.actis@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Corino, Garrett G garrett.corino@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Kaufman, Gene gene.kaufman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Siddiqi, Jameel jameel.siddiqi@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Dietz, Jason Morris jason.dietz@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Balis, Jennifer jennifer.balis@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Blanding, Jerry R. jerry.blanding@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Hardin, Lewis lewis.harden@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Traylor, Lonny lonny.traylor@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Flores, Marty marty.flores@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting