Integrated Construction Technologies 

2012 - 2013 Work Plan 03-13-2013

Committee Name: SCOC-Technical Committee for Integrated Construction Technologies
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Squire, Joe joe.squire@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Tootle, Amy amy.tootle@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Seabrook, Richard J Richard.Seabrook@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Harris, Johnny L. harrisj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Daniels, Jason danielsja@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Green, Jim G jim.green@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Banks, Emanuel emanuel.banks@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Falsetti, Rachel Rachel_Falsetti@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Blanchard, Brian A. brian.blanchard@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ho, Jamie H jamie.ho@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Parks, Bradford G Brad.Parks@infotechfl.com Info Tech Member Non-Voting
Musgrove, Wes W wes.musgrove@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ravn, Tom Dean tom.ravn@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Owen, Billy bowen@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sylvester, Myron Lamar lsylvester@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Raymond, George T. graymond@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Eleazer, Charles eleazercr@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Norris, James C. jay.norris@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mackintosh, Mark mark.mackintosh@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Schmidt, Jeff jeffrey.schmidt@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Petros, Katherine katherine.petros@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Townes, Douglas douglas.townes@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting