Members

This list is based on information provided to AASHTO from our member departments. If you find that this listing does not correctly represent your agency, please send corrected information to Lindsay Brown (lindsay.brown@aashto.org) and we will update the listing as soon as possible.

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Dougherty, Malcolm Malcolm.Dougherty@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Chair Non-Voting
Hoyne, David david.hoyne@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Elliott, Rob rob.elliott@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Bestwick, Diane diane.bestwick@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Assistant Non-Voting
Benefield, Jeff benefieldj@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Powe, Skip powes@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Green, Jim G jim.green@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Ganley, Frank frank.ganley@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Non-Voting
Kliewer, Julie E jkliewer@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Henning, David Bernard david.henning@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Sullivan, Tony tony.sullivan@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Non-Voting
Falsetti, Rachel rachel.falsetti@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barros, Cathrina cathrina.barros@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stayton, John C john.stayton@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
John, Eddy John.Eddy@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rolfe, Mark D mark.rolfe@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Costello, Christopher J chris.costello@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ledger, Jonathan jonathan.ledger@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Shakeri, Ali ali.shakeri@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sadler, David Alton david.sadler@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tootle, Amy amy.tootle@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hancock, John D jhancock@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mastronardi, Marc A mmastronardi@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kawamura, Blaine K blaine.kawamura@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ho, Jamie H jamie.ho@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sablan, Kevin kevin.sablan@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Driskell, Roger L Roger.Driskell@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kell, Tim Tim.Kell@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pankow, Gregory George gpankow@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Musgrove, Wes W wes.musgrove@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schieber, Greg greg.schieber@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Eiseman, Susan susan.eiseman@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Walls, Mark mark.walls@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Griffith, Ryan ryan.griffith@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Allen, Alden Casey Alden.Allen@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Vosburg, Mi Mike.Vosburg@LA.GOV Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Crawford, Richard J. richard.crawford@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bickford, Scott scott.bickford@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marciszewski, Steve SMarciszewski@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Margaret B mmartin1@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McGrath, Michael A. Michael.A.McGrath@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gutting, Jason guttingj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ravn, Tom Dean tom.ravn@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chisolm, Richard rchisolm@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ahlvers, David D david.ahlvers@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Christensen, Kevin kechristensen@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lech, Marvin Marvin.Lech@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Knott, James J. Jim.Knott@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Foerschler, Sharon Louise sfoerschler@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kitsis, Theodore tkitsis@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patel, Snehal snehal.patel@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Reeves, Sally Joann Sally.Reeves@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Garris, Randy A. rgarris@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hancock, Ron rhancock@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gendreau, Cal J cgendrea@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Angles, Gary E gary.angles@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jones, P Brad brad.jones@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Raymond, George T. graymond@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Leonard, John B. jleonard@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Squire, Joe joe.squire@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Robinson, Joseph S. josrobinso@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Corrao, III, Frank frank.corrao@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Marzano, Jr., Norman P. norman.marzano@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Steagall, Todd steagallrt@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rabern, Scott scott.rabern@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Humphrey, Jason L jason.humphrey@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hatcher, Jerry Jerry.Hatcher@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Reid, Will will.reid@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Norris, James C. jay.norris@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Marek, Mark A. Mark.Marek@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wight, Robert rwight@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patel, Shailendra G. Shailendra.Patel@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bates, Kerry Alan Kerry.Bates@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Henion, Greg gregory.henion@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Carpenter, Edward Jefferson carpenj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Christopher, P.E., Robert E. christc@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boyd, Jason M. Jason.M.Boyd@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Clayton, Darby Darby.J.Clayton@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rumbaugh, Stephen Todd Stephen.T.Rumbaugh@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Long, Andy andy.long@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bauer, Charles William charlie.bauer@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chapman, Rodney Rodney.Chapman@gov.bc.ca British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure Associate Member Non-Voting
Pawlowski, Gregory G gregory.pawlowski@drba.net Delaware River and Bay Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Hoppenjans, Dave david.hoppenjans@drba.net Delaware River and Bay Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Raczynski, Richard J. raczynski@turnpike.state.nj.us New Jersey Turnpike Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Moreau, William bmoreau@nysba.ny.gov New York State Bridge Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Tuinstra, Tony tony.tuinstra@ontario.ca Ontario Ministry Of Transportation Associate Member Non-Voting
Flack, Michael W. mflack@paturnpike.com Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Associate Member Non-Voting
Doyle, Gregory gregory.j.doyle@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Lewis, Jeff jeff.lewis@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Petros, Katherine katherine.petros@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Yakowenko, Gerald - gerald.yakowenko@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Unkefer, Richard David david.unkefer@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Duval, Richard B Richard.Duval@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
DiGiovanni, Matthew Ryan Matthew.DiGiovanni@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Cawley, Bryan Bryan.Cawley@fhwa.dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Crockett, Howe Howe.Crockett@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Sarhan, Anthony anthony.sarhan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio Non-Voting
Bianchi, Tony tbianchi@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None