Roadway and Structures Section


Work Plans
2009–2010 Work Plan
2011-2012 Work Plan
2012-2013 Work Plan

Activity Report
2012 Activity Report

2013 Activity Report

Meeting Minutes
2010 Roadway and Structures Meeting Minutes

2011 Roadway and Structures Meeting Minutes
2012 Roadway and Structures Meeting Minutes

Committee Name: SCOC-Technical Committee on Roadway and Structures
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Mastronardi, Marc A mmastronardi@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Stayton, John C john.stayton@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Christensen, Kevin kechristensen@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Sarhan, Anthony anthony.sarhan@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Goddard, Jim Jim.Goddard@ADS-PIPE.com ADS, Inc. Member Voting
McDuffie, Terry L. mcduffiet@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stott, Robert rob.stott@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sadler, David Alton david.sadler@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Crawford, Richard J. richard.crawford@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gutting, Jason guttingj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ahlvers, David D david.ahlvers@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Raczynski, Richard J. raczynski@turnpike.state.nj.us New Jersey Turnpike Authority Member Non-Voting
Rabern, Scott scott.rabern@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allen, Darrell W. Darrell.W.Allen@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting