Safety, Environment and Workforce Development

Meeting Attendees

Meeting Minutes

Work Plan Summaries

Surveys

 

Committee Name: SCOC-Technical Committee for Safety, Environment and Workforce Development
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Wight, Robert rwight@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Lewis, Jeff jeff.lewis@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Rothblatt, Evan erothblatt@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison None
Leja, Markl Paul mark_leja@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chaput, Mark chaputm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Obr, John F. John.Obr@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carpenter, Edward Jefferson carpenj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rumbaugh, Stephen Todd Stephen.T.Rumbaugh@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lech, Marvin Marvin.Lech@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Friend Non-Voting